منتديات الصحه والمال

مكملات غذائية طبيعية /صلاح العسيلي 00966530378003


    عناوين الفروعDXN في اوربا

    شاطر

    صلاح العسيلي
    المشرف
    المشرف

    عدد المساهمات : 300
    تاريخ التسجيل : 23/07/2010

    عناوين الفروعDXN في اوربا

    مُساهمة  صلاح العسيلي في الثلاثاء أغسطس 17, 2010 3:27 am



    (Important: Forward this email to ALL your DXN Team Members)




    *** DXN HAS MEMBERS AND CONSUMERS IN 143 COUNTRIES AND GROWING ***



    ***This means that you are with the RIGHT COMPANY, EXCELLENT PRODUCTS & BEST MARKETING PLAN***



    ***IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR RETIREMENT PLAN, DXN BUSINESS IS YOUR WAY OUT FROM J.O.B.***



    Good Morning DXN Partners !!!




    If you have any friends & relatives in any of the 8 countries ( Hungary, Poland, Austria, Czech, Slovakia, Romania, Serbia, Germany) do talk to them, introduce to them the way to wellness and wealth thru the DXN way

    Give them your DXN ID # and sponsor them to get registered in Hungary (the main office in DXN Europe).


    DXN Europe


    Main Office, HUNGARY

    Ms Rita Uhrin

    International Communication Department

    DXN Europe

    Budapest, Hungary

    Phone: (+36) 1 456 1006

    Fax: (+36) 1 236 0163


    SERVICE CENTER

    AUSTRIA

    Wien , 1170 Wichtelgasse 66/27

    Contact :
    Eva Gerencser
    Telefon: (+43) 699 1219 7555
    E-mail: wien1@dxneurope.eu

    Eszter Nakowitsch
    1080, Wien
    Hernalser Gürtel 20/1a

    Phone: (+43) 699 1710 8273
    E-mail: wien1@dxneurope.eu



    CZECH REPUBLIC

    Ceské Budìjovice, Medi LR s.r.o.
    U Pily 558/14 utca 370 01 Èeské Budìjovice
    Contactt:
    Jana Beritová
    Phone: + 420/ 387 310 094, +420/ 777 793 501
    E-mail: ceskebudejovice@dxneurope.eu



    Ceský Tìsín, Masarykovy sady 88/5, 737 01 Ceský Tìsín

    Contactt:
    Mgr. Michal Krawiec

    Phone: +420 731563747
    E-mail: ceskytesin@dxneurope.eu



    Cheb, Divadelní námìstí 5, 350 02 CHEB

    Contactt:
    Ivana Fišerová
    Phone: + 420/603 251 724
    E-mail: cheb@dxneurope.eu

    Hranice, Masarykovo nám. 121, Hranice 753 01

    Contact:
    Radim Kuchar
    Phone: + 420/ 777 181 724
    E-mail: hranice@dxneurope.eu



    Náchod, Komenského 1472, 547 01 Náchod

    Contact:
    Petr Pultar
    Phone: + 420/602 40 52 61
    E-mail: nachod@dxneurope.eu




    Olomouc, Tranovice 1, 73953 Tranovice.

    Contact:
    Jirí Vaca
    Phone: 00420/777581130
    E-mail: olomouc@dxneurope.eu




    Ostrava, Zabreh Sologubova 454, Ostrava

    Contact:
    Ambrus Varga
    Phone: + 420/ 777 582 360
    E-mail: ostrava@dxneurope.eu


    Plzen, Chotíkov 399 , 330 17 Plzen

    Contact:
    MERCATURAPhone: +420775123094
    E-mail: plzen@dxneurope.eu


    Stráznice, 69662 Stráznice, Predmìstí 397 - Confectionery

    Contact:
    Zdeòka Sebestová
    Phone: + 420 603 249 700
    E-mail: straznice@dxneurope.eu


    Vsetín, Zerotinova 1114 , 755 01 Vsetín

    Contact:
    Alena Dedièová

    Phone: + 420/731 543 121
    E-mail: vsetin@dxneurope.eu



    POLAND

    Tomaszow Mazowiecki, 97-200 Tomaszow Mazowiecki, Ul. Dêbowa 4

    Contact:
    Jacek Wolowski

    Phone : +48 32 353-70-87

    791 622 551
    E-mail: jacekwolowski@gmail.com


    Wolomin, ul. Królowej Jadwigi 7. lokal 16. 05 - 200 Wolomin

    Contact:
    Barbara Pióro és Maksymilian Pióro

    Phone: +48-601-131-763
    E-mail: wolomin@dxneurope.eu






    GERMANY


    Wasserburg, 888142 Wasserburg (Bayern), Jägersteig 7.


    Contact:
    Jörg Jürgen Schilling

    Phone: +498382998073
    Fax: +498382998072
    E-mail: wasserburg@dxneurope.eu



    ROMANIA

    Bistrica, Cart. Viiºoara, 289 szám, Bistriþa-Nãsãud county

    Contact:
    Murza Mihai
    Phone: +40744 554782
    E-mail: bistrita@dxneurope.eu


    Floresti, Floresti Abatorului u. 44.

    Contact:
    Gal Maria

    Phone: 0264-266240
    Mobil: 0740077588, 0728120436
    E-mail: floresti@dxneurope.eu



    Torda (Turda), Strada Sterca Sulutiu Nr. 14

    Contact:
    Surdea Coralia Valentina

    Phone: +40744259979
    Email: turda@dxneurope.eu


    SERBIA


    Subotica
    24000 Subotica Korzo 7/5.

    Contact:
    Nagy Rudolf
    Phone: +38 124522-926
    Mobil: +38 1652789456
    E-mail: office@dxn.rs




    SLOVAKIA



    Bratislava, FASHIONOPTIC, 821 08 Bratislava, Krí¾na 58-60

    Contact:
    Radoslav Murín

    Phone: +421 944 369 471
    Email: bratislava@dxneurope.eu

    Komárno, 945 01 Komárno, Rozmarínová 15

    Contact:
    Ing.Krajan Jozef
    Phone: 00421 908 729 618
    Email: komarno@dxneurope.eu



    Levice, 934 01 Levice, Pionierska 2

    Contact:
    Ing. Milan Macák

    Phone: +421 903 514 547, +421 903 422 481
    Email: levice@dxneurope.eu


    Martin, ÈSL Armády I., 036 01 Martin

    Contact:
    Kornélia Krivdová

    Phone: + 421/ 43 428 31 73, + 421/ 43 428 31 83
    E-mail: martin@dxneurope.eu



    Piestany, 92101 Piestany, E.Bellu¹a 18

    Contact:
    Margita Krajèíková

    Phone: +421905449453
    E-mail: piestany@dxneurope.eu




    Presov, 080 05 Presov, Teriakovce 107
    Contact:
    Helena Havrilová

    Phone: +421/51/77 16 755, +421/908/656 057
    E-mail: presov@dxneurope.eu


    Prievidza, 971 01 Prievidza, Bojnícka cesta 26

    Contact:
    Jaroslav Caprnka

    Phone: +421 905 350 257 , +421 465 433 122
    Email: prievidza@dxneurope.eu


    Slíac, Na Brázdach 631, 962 31 Slíac
    Contact:
    Vladimír Cejzl

    Phone: + 421 903542132
    E-mail: sliac@dxneurope.eu



    Snina, Pèolinská 2063, 069 01 Snina

    Contact:

    Phone: + 421 57 76 212 88
    E-mail: snina@dxneurope.eu

    Trencín, 91101 Trencín Zlatovská 27

    Contact:
    Ing. Miroslav Palatinus

    Phone: +421905613173
    Email: trencin@dxneurope.eu

    Velký Meder, BELLA MARKET, 932 01 Velký Meder, Nová 16

    Contact:
    Ilona Mikóczy
    Phone: +421 31 555 17 16
    Email: velkymeder@dxneurope.eu



    Zvolen, 960 01 Zvolen, SNP 50

    Contact:
    Miriam Belièková

    Phone: +421 903422483
    Email: zvolen@dxneurope.eu




    Zilina, EURO Consulting SK, s.r.o., 010 01 Zilina ,Pri Rajèianke 2932



    Contact:

    Mgr. Alena ©utaríková

    Phone: +421 908 905 796

    E-mail: zilina@dxneurope.eu







    Note: For all worldwide offices, please go to http://international.dxn2u.com/global.php?lang=en



    ابومنذر
    عضو نشيط
    عضو نشيط

    عدد المساهمات : 26
    تاريخ التسجيل : 01/09/2010

    رد: عناوين الفروعDXN في اوربا

    مُساهمة  ابومنذر في الأربعاء سبتمبر 01, 2010 8:32 pm

    مشاء الله عليك ياابو خالد انت دئماً في ابداع

    وهنياًلDXNبرجل مثلك

    وابشر بالخير انتم الى الامام ونحن معاكم


    السفير القادم ابو منذر

      الوقت/التاريخ الآن هو الجمعة ديسمبر 09, 2016 12:43 am